Information Technology Services provides a wide range of technology services that support many of the key systems and operations that keep the College running efficiently.  Your first line of contact for many of these services is the Service Desk.

    Dr. Kimberley Marshall
Chief Information Officer/VP
    Chun Shon Teng
AVP/Director of EAS
Xavier Faison
Service Desk Manager

Shawn Brown
Director/Enterprise Infrastructure

  Chanteria Pittman
Business Intelligence Manager 

Charon Corbett-Landrum
Executive Administrator Assistant
  Victor Suarez
Systems Engineer III 
  Domingo Fuentes
Service Desk technician

Ashley Ellis
Service Desk technician