Morehouse Research Institute

Contact Us

Leadership Team
MRI Staff

Bryant Marks

Dr. Bryant T. Marks, PhD., Social Psychology
Executive Director Morehouse Research Institute
Associate Professor of Psychology
Morehouse College
830 Westview Drive, SW
Atlanta GA  30314
(404) 215-2746 (O)
(404) 215-2676 (F)
bmarks@morehouse.edu
bryantmarks@me.com

Iretha Stoney

Ms. Iretha J. Stoney, B.A., Sociology
Executive Assistant
Office Manager
Morehouse Research Institute
830 Westview Drive, SW
Atlanta GA  30314
(404) 215-2746 (O)
(404) 215-2676 (F)
istoney@morehouse.edu

Samatha Stewardt-Elmore

Mrs. Samantha Stewart-Elmore, B.A. Finance    
Budget and Program Director
Morehouse Research Institute
830 Westview Drive, SW
Atlanta GA  30314
(404) 653-7794 (O)
(404) 215-2676 (F)
sstewart@morehouse.edu

Nina Gilbert

Dr. Nina Gilbert, Ed.D, Educational Leadership
Adjunct Professor
Morehouse Research Institute
830 Westview Drive, SW
Atlanta GA  30314
(404) 507-8639 (O)
(404) 215-2676 (F)
ngilbert@morehouse.edu

 

Mr. Thomas E. Benjamin, B.A., Psychology
Program Manager
HBCU-UP Education Research
Morehouse Research Institute
Morehouse College
830 Westview Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
(404) 681-5492 (O)
(404) 215-2676 (F)
tbenjamin@morehouse.edu

 

Mr. Ethen Pollard, B.S., Psychology
Morehouse Research Institute
Research Assistant
Morehouse College
830 Westview Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
(404) 681-5492 (O)
(404) 215-2676 (F)
epollard@morehouse.edu
ethencp@gmail.com

Demisha Burns

Ms. Demisha Burns, ABD, MSW, BSW
Demisha.Burns@gmail.com
Morehouse Research Institute
Graduate Student Researcher
Morehouse College
830 Westview Dr., SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
(404) 681-5492 (O)
(404) 215-2676 (F)