The Andrew Young Center for Global Leadership (AYCGL)

The Leadership Team

Staff 
Jann H. Adams, PhD
AVP for Leadership Initiatives
Lead Director, Andrew Young Center for Global Leadership
Director, Oprah Winfrey Endowed Scholarships Program
jann.adams@morehouse.edu
470.639.0353
 
Director, Institute for Social Justice Inquiry and Praxis
david.rice@morehouse.edu
470.639.0718
    
Director, Institute for Research, Civic Engagement, and Policy 
Frederick Knight, PhD
Director, Institute for Research, Civic Engagement, and Policy
Frederick.knight@morehouse.edu
470-639-0324
  Director, Leadership Studies Program  Kipton Jensen, PhD
Director, Leadership Studies Program
Kipton.jensen@morehouse.edu
470-639-0426
 
Laketha Hudson
Program Coordinator
Office of International Education
  Andrew Young Center   Ms. Jeanine D. White
Office Manager, AYCGL
Coordinator, Oprah Winfrey Endowed Scholarships Program
jeanine.white@morehouse.edu
470.639.0761
  Diplomats in Residence
Vallera Gibson
Diplomat-in-Residence
U.S. Department of State
Phone: 404-270-5526
GibsonVM@state.gov
    James Watson
Diplomat-in-Residence
U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID)
Phone: (470) 639 0793 
james.watson@morehouse.edu or 
jwatson@USAID.gov
         

 

Contact/Request Information

Andrew Young Center for Global Leadership
Morehouse College
Walter E. Massey Leadership Center
4th Floor 
830 Westview Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
470-639-0761