Andrew Young Center for Global Leadership

Advisory Board

Ambassador Aurelia Brazeal
US Ambassador (Ret.)
United States Department of State

Mr. Michael Bivens
Former Director of Corporate and Foundations Relations
Widener University

Mr. John D. Brewer
Foreign Agriculture Service
US Department of Agriculture

Christopher Cowan
Senior Investment Officer
Overseas Private Investment Corporation

Mr. Joel H. Cowan
Habersham & Cowan

Mr. Daniel K. Delk, Jr.
Second Secretary, Political Section
US Embassy Beijing
United States Department of State

Dr. Helene Gayle, MD. Ph.D.
President and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. David Gergen
Public Service Professor of Public Leadership and
Director of the Center for Public Leadership
Harvard University

Dr. Richard O. Hope, Ph.D.
Vice President (Ret.)
The Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation
Princeton University

Dr. Donald Hopkins, MD,  Ph.D.
Vice President  - Health Programs
The Carter Center

Ambassador Howard Jeter
US Ambassador (Ret.)
United States Department of State

Ambassador James A. Joseph
Professor of the Practice of Public Policy and Director
US Southern Africa Center for Leadership and Public Values
Duke University

Mr. Kenneth R. Lay
Executive Vice President
Commercial Banking
RBS Citizens

Mr. Dewardric L. McNeal
Director of Global Policy and Strategy
OIC International

Mr. Robert Phillips
Senior Fellow
Movement Strategy Center

Ms. Judith J. Pickens, M.Ed.
Senior Vice President
Program and Youth Development Services
Boys and Girls Club of America

Ms. Helen Smith Price
Executive Director
The Coca-Cola Foundation and Group Director
Global Community Connections
The Coca-Cola Company

Mr. Julius Pryor, III
General Managing Partner
J. Pryor Group, LLC

Mr. Daraka Satcher
Partner/Chief Operating Officer
Pendleton Consulting Group

Mr. Joel Secundy
Vice President of Strategic Outreach
The Brand USA

Mr. William Q.O. Shelton, Jr.
Managing Director
Goldman Sachs & Company
Securities Division

Mr. Earl W. Stafford
Chief Executive Officer
The Wentworth Group, LLC.

Mr. Ashley B. Stewart
Senior Associate
Talent and Leadership Development
The Annie E. Casey Foundation Board

Mr. Richard Thaler
Vice Chairman (Ret.)
Deutsche Bank Securities and
Adjunct Professor of Finance
Morehouse College

Ambassador Andrew Young
Honorary Chairman
GoodWorks International, LLC.

To view photos, visit the Photo Gallery and click "Leadership Center Advisory Board Meeting"