Academics

Campus Operations

Contact Information

Andrè E. Bertrand
Vice President
ext. 2717
abertrand@morehouse.edu
  Curtis Davis
Physical Plant Director
ext. 2664
cudavis@morehouse.edu
     
W. Pearl Love
Service Manager
ext. 2755
plove@Morehouse.edu
  Eric Richards
Associate Vice President
ext. 3548
erichards@morehouse.edu
     
Sandra VanTravis
Environmental Health & Safety Officer
ext. 7812
svantravis@morehouse.edu
  Gwen Cain
Revitalization Task Force Program Director
ext. 7570
gcain@morehouse.edu
     
R. Samanta Willis
Executive Administrative Assistant
ext. 2717
swillis@morehouse.edu
  James Smartt
Support Services Manager
ext. 8553
jsmartt@morehouse.edu