PSYCHOLOGY

Psychology Faculty

Jann H. Adams
Professor of Psychology/Associate Vice President for Advancement and Leadership Initiatives
B.A., Oberlin College; Ph.D., Indiana University
Jann.Adams@morehouse.edu 

Jennifer G. Andrews
Assistant Professor of Psychology
B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Emory University
Jennifer.Andrews@morehouse.edu 

Tina Chang
Associate Professor of Psychology
B.A., University of California, Davis; M.S., Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology
Tina.Chang@morehouse.edu 

Teaniese Davis
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Teaniese.Davis@morehouse.edu  

Daniel L. Hummer
Associate Professor of Psychology
B.A., Greenville College; M.A., Ph.D., University of Michigan
Daniel.HummerII@morehouse.edu 

Duane M. Jackson
Professor of Psychology/Chair of the Division of Science and Mathematics
B.A., Morehouse College; Ph.D., University of Illinois
Duane.Jackson@morehouse.edu 

Chris Markham
Assistant Professor of Psychology
B.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of Hawaii
Chris.Markham@morehouse.edu 

Bryant T. Marks
Associate Professor of Psychology
B.A., Morehouse College; M.A., Ph.D., University of Michigan
Bryant.Marks@morehouse.edu 

Yohance Murray
Assistant Professor of Psychology/Academic Program Director of Psychology
B.A., Morehouse College, M.A., Ph.D., University of Michigan
Yohance.Murray@morehouse.edu 

David Wall Rice
Professor of Psychology/PI, Identity, Art and Democracy Lab
B.A., Morehouse College; M.S., Columbia University; M.S., Ph.D., Howard University
David.Rice@morehouse.edu 

Martin F. Rosenman
Professor of Psychology
B.S., University of Florida; M.A., University of Arkansas; Ph.D., University of South Carolina
Martin.Rosenman@morehouse.edu 

Wilbur Whitney
Associate Professor of Psychology
Wilbur.Whitney@morehouse.edu  

Sinead N. Younge
Associate Professor of Psychology
B.A., San Diego State University; M.A., Ph.D., Michigan State University
Sinead.Younge@morehouse.edu