HBCU-UP Program

2014 Pre-Freshman Bridge Summer Science Program

2014 Summer Application Online

2014 Pre-Freshman Brochure

 2014 Pre-Freshman Brochure (pdf)

Note: Viewing PDFs requires Adobe® Reader®, a free software plug-in for your web browser.

 

For immediate attention please contact the appropriate person listed below:

Thomas Benjamin
Education Research, Program Manager
tbenjamin@morehouse.edu
(404) 681-6492

Demisha Burns
Education Research, Program Manager
dburns@morehouse.edu

Shondreika Lamb
Georgia Race to the Top, Assistant Director
slamb@morehouse.edu
(404) 653-7843

Dr. Lycurgus L. Muldrow, Ph.D.
Director of Sponsored Research and Integrative Activities,
Division of Science and Mathematics
Director of HBCU-UP Programs, M-WISE, STEP and Education Research
Director, Georgia Race to the Top Program

lmuldrow@morehouse.edu
(404) 681–7571

Carol Shearer
M–WISE Program Manager
Administrative Director, Pre-Freshmen Bridge Summer Science Program
cshearer@morehouse.edu
(404) 681-7572

Alicia Thomas
STEP Program, Director
athomas@morehouse.edu
(404) 681-5373