Andrew Young Center for Global Leadership

Leadership Team

General Contact

Andrew Young Center for Global Leadership
Morehouse College
Walter E. Massey Leadership Center
4th Floor
830 Westview Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
(470) 639-0761
aycgl@morehouse.eud

Institute Directors

Jann H. Adams, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Leadership Initiatives
Lead Director, Andrew Young Center for Global Leadership
Director, Institute for International and Experiential Education
jann.adams@morehouse.edu

Kipton Jensen, Ph.D.
Director, Leadership Studies Program
kipton.jensen@morehouse.edu

Sinead Younge, Ph.D.
Director, Institute for Social Justice Inquiry and Praxis
sinead.younge@morehouse.edu 

Frederick Knight, Ph.D.
Director, Institute for Research, Civic Engagement, and Policy
frederick.knight@morehouse.edu

Ruihua Shen, Ph.D.
Director, International Education
ruihua.shen@morehouse.edu

Jeanine D. White
Study Abroad Program Coordinator, Office of International Education
Interim Office Manager, Andrew Young Center Global Leadership
jeanine.white@morehouse.edu

Maya Corneille, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Experiential Education and Social Impact
maya.corneille@morehouse.edu