Meet our Student Services Leaders

webpage 

Maurice Washington

Associate Vice-President for Student Services and Dean of the College

Maurice.Washington@morehouse.edu
 

Terry Alexander

Director of Recreation, Intramurals, and Fitness

Terry.Alexander@morehouse.edu
 

Bridget Baggett

Director of Career Planning and Placement

Bridget.Baggett@morehouse.edu
 

Kevin Booker

Associate Dean of the College for Student Life

Kevin.Booker@morehouse.edu
 

DeMarcus K. Crews

Assistant Director of Student Services

DeMarcus.Crews@morehouse.edu
 

Alvin Darden

Associate Dean of the College for the First Year Experience

Alvin.Darden@morehouse.edu
 

LaShanda Hardy-Wills

Office Manager

LaShanda.HardyWills@morehouse.edu

 

Darren Jones

Associate Dean of the College for Residential Education and Director of Housing

Darren.Jones@morehouse.edu

 

Michael Southern

Assistant Dean of the College for Student Conduct

Michael.Southern@morehouse.edu

 

Dr. Michael Turner

Senior Associate Dean of Residential Education

Michael.Turner@morehouse.edu

 

Harry Wright, Jr.

Associate Dean of the College for International Student Services

Harry.Wright@Morehouse.edu