Home > Accreditation Information

Leadership Team

Robert Franklin Chair
Willis Sheftall Interim Provost
Ronald Sheehy Chair, SACS Review
Anderson Williams Faculty
John Williams Dean, Division of Business and Economics
Kevin Appleton Vice President, Business and Finance
Karen Miller Vice President, Administrative Services
Jocelyn Jackson Faculty
Lance Shipman Faculty
Kevin Rome Vice President, Student Affairs
Site Map | Morehouse Home Page Powered by Compliance Assist!