Office of the President

Executive Leadership

John Silvanus Wilson Jr.
Garikai Campbell
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Timothy Sams
Vice President for Student Development

William Taggart
Executive-In-Residence and Chief Operating Officer

Lacrecia Cade
General Counsel and Chief of Staff
Alan Robertson
Vice President for Business and Finance/CFO

Senior Leadership  

Amanda Bailey
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Clifford Russell
Chief Information Officer 

Cathy Tyler
Executive Director of Strategic Communications
Undria Stalling
Chief Audit Officer 

Valerie Dalton
Chief of Police