Office of the President

Executive Leadership

interim president photo
William Taggart
Interim President
Timothy Sams
Vice President for Student Development

Alan Robertson
Vice President for Business and Finance/CFO

Senior Leadership  

Amanda Bailey
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Cathy Tyler
Executive Director of Strategic Communications

Valerie Dalton
Chief of Police
Undria Stalling
Chief Audit Officer  
general counsel
Joy White
Interim General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer