Contact Us

 

Director

Cynthia Trawick, EdD, MA

 

Assistant Professor (Faculty)

Teaniese "Tina" Davis, PhD, MPH

teaniese.davis@morehouse.edu

 

Program Manager

Jamie Clayton, MEd

jamie.clayton@morehouse.edu

 

Program Coordinator

Albert Jenkins, MBA

albert.jenkins@morehouse.edu

 

Administrative Assistant III

Evelyn Sermons

evelyn.sermons@morehouse.edu

 

Administrative Assistant

Rhonda Grier

rhonda.grier@morehouse.edu

 

Graduate Research Associates

Mercilla Ryan-Harris, MPH

mercilla.ryanharris@morehouse.edu

Jacoria Borders

jacoria.borders@morehouse.edu

 

For questions or concerns, please email us at phsi@morehouse.edu

 

Physical Address:  
Morehouse College
           Public Health Sciences Institute          
John Hope Hall
Suite105
830 Westview Drive S.W.
Atlanta, Georgia  30314

Email: phsi@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470.639.0597