NROTC

 

Ms. Angela Young

Human Resources

470-639-0701

angela.young@morehouse.edu

 

Ms. Brenda Steele

Administrative Assistant

470-639-0258

brenda.steele@morehouse.edu 

LT Christopher Ames

Assistant Professor of Naval Science

Aviation Advisor

470-639-0444

christopher.ames@morehouse.edu

 

LT Nicholas Abelein

Assistant Professor of Naval Science

Surface Warfare Advisor

470-639-0446

nicholas.abelein@morehouse.edu

 

LT Nicholas Viola

Assistant Professor of Naval Science

Submarine Advisor

470-639-0547

nicholas.viola@morehouse.edu

 

Captain Noah Joseph

Marine Officer Instructor

470-639-0665

noah.joseph@morehouse.edu

 

SSGT Julio Lopez

Assistant Marine Officer Instructor

470-639-0693

julio.lopez@morehouse.edu