DEPARTMENT OF MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES

Brawley Hall 307
Main Phone: (470) 639 0261

FULL-TIME FACULTY AND STAFF

Dr. Vivian Brown
Associate Professor of French
vivian.brown@morehouse.edu

Dr. Denise Callejas
Assistant Professor of Spanish and Portuguese
denise.callejas@morehouse.edu

Mr. Jaime Chavez
Instructor of Spanish
jaime.chavez@morehouse.edu

Dr. Gloria da Cunha
Professor of Spanish
gloria.dacunha@morehouse.edu

Dr. Michael F. Dillon
Chair & Associate Professor of Spanish
michael.dillon@morehouse.edu

Ms. Diedra Cecile Haydel
Instructor of Spanish
chaydel@morehouse.edu

Dr. José Larrauri
Assistant Professor of Spanish
jose.larrauri@morehouse.edu

Dr. Sarah Piazza
Assistant Professor of Spanish
sarah.piazza@morehouse.edu

Dr. Patricia Pogal
Associate Professor of Spanish
patricia.pogal@morehouse.edu

Dr. Haakayoo Zoggyie
Associate Professor of Spanish
hzoggyie@morehouse.edu

Ms. Nicole Butler
Administrative Assistant & Instructor of German
nicole.butler@morehouse.edu 

 

PART-TIME FACULTY

Dr. Wanda Sandle
Instructor of French
wanda.sandle@morehouse.edu

Ms. Erin Roark
Instructor of Spanish
erin.roark@morehouse.edu 

Mrs. Leda Lozier
Instructor of Spanish

Dr. Viviane Uetto
Instructor of French