Contact Us

Office Location
106 Gloster Hall
830 Westview Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30314

Phone: (470) 639-0999
Fax: (470) 639-0974
E-mail:  financialaid@morehouse.edu

Office Hours
9:00am - 5:00pm

Advising Hours
Monday-Friday
10:00am - 3:00pm

Lunch Hours
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Sheryl Turner Spivey
Director
Sheryl.Spivey@morehouse.edu

Chrystal Jefferson
Assistant Director
Chrystal.Jefferson@morehouse.edu

Tami Tucker
Scholarship Program Coordinator 
Tami.Tucker@morehouse.edu
Financial Aid Advisor for Student Last Names: A - M
 

Juanda Rayner
Financial Aid Advisor
Juanda.Rayner@morehouse.edu
Student Last Names: N - Z

Karen Wherry
Manager of Loan Programs
Karen.Wherry@morehouse.edu

Cheryl Ellison
Data Entry & Records Specialist
Cheryl.Ellison@morehouse.edu 

 

Vacant
Financial Aid Advisor I