Contact Us

Office Location
106 Gloster Hall
830 Westview Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30314

Phone: (844) 512-6672
Fax: (470) 639-0974
E-mail:  financialaid@morehouse.edu

Office Hours
9:00am - 5:00pm

Advising Hours
Monday-Friday
10:00am -12:30pm and 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Lunch Hours
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Sheryl Turner Spivey
Director
Sheryl.Spivey@morehouse.edu

Chrystal Jefferson
Assistant Director
Chrystal.Jefferson@morehouse.edu

Tami Tucker 
Scholarship Program Coordinator
Tami.Tucker@morehouse.edu
Financial Aid Advisor for Student Last Names: A - D

Kim Franklin
Financial Aid Advisor
Kimaneisha.Franklin@morehouse.edu
Student Last Names: E - J

Vacant
Student Last Names: K - R

Chrystal Jefferson
Chrystal.Jefferson@morehouse.edu
Student Last Names:  S - Z

Karen Wherry
Manager of Loan Programs
Karen.Wherry@morehouse.edu

Cheryl Ellison
Data Entry & Records Specialist
Cheryl.Ellison@morehouse.edu