Faculty Development Committee

Faculty Development Committee

Dr. Lance Young
Chair of Faculty Development Committee
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Chemistry

Dr. Kinnis Gosha
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science

Dr. Haile Larebo
Associate Professor, Department of History

Dr. Nathan Nobis
Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy & Religion

Dr. Emmanuel Onifade
Professor and Director of the Accounting Program, Department of Business Administration

Dr. Miesha Williams
Visiting Assistant Professor, Department of Economics