2007 HMURS Schedule of Events

The 2007 Herty Medalist Undergraduate Research Symposium was held on Friday, March 30, 2007 at Morehouse College (in the Leadership Center).

1:00 PM
Registration & Poster Set-Up

1:30 PM
Drs. Rigoberto Hernandez, Georgia Institute of Technology and John H. Hall, Morehouse College

1:40 PM
Dr. Julia Kubanek, Georgia Institute of Technology
Dr. David G. Lynn, Emory University
Dr. Luis Echegoyen, 2007 Herty Medalist

3:00 PM
Undergraduate Student Poster Session / Reception

5:00 PM
Award ceremony for best posters / Prizes to be announced.

If you have any questions concerning the ACS or the Georgia Section of the ACS, please e-mail the officers of the ACS-GLS. For questions concerning the construction of this web page, please contact the Webmaster

Last Modified: July 25, 2014 2:00 AM
(c) 2012-4. All rights reserved.