Cyber Village

Faculty - Chemistry

chemistry rotating gallery
 

Associate Professor and Chair: Lance Shipman Young

Location: Merrill Hall Room 104

Phone: (470) 639-0308

Email: lance.young@morehouse.edu

Research Interests: Structural Biology, Protein X-Ray Crystallography, Protein Chemistry, Biochemistry

Assistant Professor: Wallace Derricotte

Location: Merrill Hall Room 343

Phone: (470) 639-0928

Email: wallace.derricotte@morehouse.edu

Associate Professor: Brian Lawrence

Location: Merrill Hall Room 342

Phone: (470) 639-0700 

Email: brian.lawrence@morehouse.edu

Research Interests: Organic Chemistry 


Assistant Professor: Juana Mendenhall

Location: Merrill Hall Room 218

Phone: (470) 639-0469 

Email: juana.mendenhall@morehouse.edu

Research Interests: Biomaterials; Nanotechnology; and Tissue Engineering 


Assistant Professor: Muhsinah Morris

Location: Merrill Hall Room 103

Phone: (470) 639-0443

Email: muhsinah.morris@morehouse.edu

Areas of Expertise: Analytical Chemistry, Chemical Education 

Administrative Assistant: Noel Beasley

Location: Merrill Hall Room 105A

Phone: (470) 639-0394

Email: noel.beasley@morehouse.edu

Curator: Mr. Daniel Pambi

Location: Merrill Hall Room 314

Phone: (470) 215-0269

Email: daniel.pambi@morehouse.edu