Contact Us


View Larger Map

To submit information to be included on the website or for the Cyber Calendar, please send information to cybervillage@morehouse.edu.

Division of Science and Mathematics

Dean: Dr. John K. Haynes
Office Manager: Linda Nelson

Office: Nabrit-Mapp-McBay, Room 104

Phone: (404) 614-3796

Email: lnelson@morehouse.edu

Department of Biology

Chair: Dr. David B. Cooke III
Administrative Assistant: Karen A. Morris

Office: Nabrit-Mapp-McBay, Room 134

Phone: (404) 215-2609

Email: kmorris@morehouse.edu

Department of Chemistry

Chair: Dr. John H. Hall
Administrative Assistant: Noel Beasley

Office: Merrill Hall, Room 105

Phone: (404) 215-2611

Email: nbeasley@morehouse.edu

Department of Computer Science

Chair: Dr. Kenneth R. Perry

Administrative Assistant: Martha Banks

Office: Hopps Technology Tower, Room 125

Phone: (404) 215-2757

Email: mbanks@morehouse.edu

Department of Physics & Dual Degree Engineering

Chair & Associate Professor: Dr. Willie S. Rockward
Administrative Assistant: Renee Carr

Office: Dansby Hall, Room 114 

Phone: 404.215.2615
Fax: 404.614.6032

Email: rcarr@morehouse.edu

Department of Mathematics

Chair: Dr. Duane Cook

Administrative Assistant: William Barnville

Office: Dansby Hall, Room 309 

Phone: 404-653-7920 

Email: wbarnville@morehouse.edu



Department of Psychology

Chairperson: Dr. David Wall Rice 

Administrative Assistant: Jeanine D. White

Office: Dansby Hall, Room 210 

Phone: (404) 215-2626 

Fax: (404) 215-2754 

Email: jwhite@morehouse.edu