Cyber Village

Contact Us

 

Division of Science and Mathematics

Division Chair: Dr. Duane Jackson

Office: Nabrit-Mapp-McBay, Room 104

Phone: +(404)-614-3796


Email: linda.nelson@morehouse.edu

Division of Department of Chemistry

Chair: Dr. Lance Shipman

Administrative Assistant: Noel Beasley

Office: Merrill Hall, Room 105

Phone: +(404)-614-3796


Email: noel.beasley@morehouse.edu

Department of Physics & Dual Degree Engineering

Chair: Dr. Willie S. Rockward

Administrative Assistant: Renee Carr

Office: Dansby Hall, Room 114

Phone: +(404)-215-2615


Fax: +(404)-614-6032


Email: renee.carr@morehouse.edu

Sponsored Research and Integrative Activities

Director: Lycurgus L. Muldrow, PhD

Phone: +(404)-681-7571


Email: lycurgus.muldrow@morehouse.edu

Department of Biology

Chair: Dr. David B. Cooke lll

Administrative Assistant: Karen A. Morris

Office: Nabrit-Mapp-McBay, Room 134

Phone: +(404)-215-2609


Email: karen.morris@morehouse.edu

Department of Computer Science

Chair: Dr. Chung Ng

Administrative Assistant: Martha Banks

Office: Hopps Technology Tower, Room 125

Phone: +(404)-215-2757


Email: martha.banks@morehouse.edu

Department of Mathematics

Chair: Dr. Duane Cooper

Administrative Assistant: William Barnville

Office: Dansby Hall, Room 309

Phone: +(404)-653-7920


Email: william.barnville@morehouse.edu