News and Publications

Campus News

Leadership Center Inducts New Members

The Leadership Center at Morehouse College will induct new members into the Omicron Delta Kappa Society, a national leadership honor society for college students, faculty, staff and administrators, on March 16 in the African American Hall of Fame.

The Morehouse Circle was chartered in May 2001. Walter Fluker, Coca-Cola professor of Leadership Studies and executive director of the Leadership Center, is the faculty adviser and Rheba Knox, assistant director of Training for the Leadership Center, is the faculty secretary.

This semester's inductees are:

Darren Walker Armstrong
Jude Reginald Johnson
Mensah Ade Lambie
Marcus Clayton Newman
Jameel Alexander Scott
Ducarmel St. Louis
Tendai Urayayi
André Isiah Wright

Nicholas K. Austin
Bronson L. Edwards
Eugene Masi Finley
Aaron Leonard Harris
William H. Laws
Joshua Hubert McNair
Sharif Thomas Mitchell
Harream S. Purdie
Danté R. Taylor

Jocelyn Whitehead Jackson

Charles L. Fischer
Adrienne S. Harris
Geri Oladuwa
Thomas Jefferson Prince
David M. Samuel
Kenyatta N. Shamburger

More Campus News
John Handy Named Vulcan Materials Morehouse Faculty Member of the Year for 2012-13
Spike Lee ’79 Urges Students to Follow Their Passions, Not Their Wallets
Zimbabwean-Born Businessman Commits $6.4 Million to Send 40 African Students to Morehouse
Ten Milwaukee-area Students Become Men of Morehouse Through New Milwaukee Scholarship Program