Contact Us

Physical Address:  
Morehouse College
Public Health Sciences Institute          
John Hope Hall
Suite105
830 Westview Drive S.W.
Atlanta, Georgia  30314

Mailing Address:  
Morehouse College
Public Health Sciences Institute
830 Westview Drive S.W.  BOX 140088
Atlanta, Georgia 30314

Email: PHSI@MOREHOUSE.EDU
Phone: 404.215.2733

Program Faculty/Contact information

Cynthia Trawick, EdD Principal Investigator
Tel. 404.653.7860
Email: ctrawick@morehouse.edu

Abdelkrim Brania, Co-Principal Investigator
Tel. 404.653.7911
Email: Abdelkrim.Brania@morehouse.edu

Charles Meadows, Co-Principal Investigator
Tel. 404.614.8552
Email: charles.meadows@morehouse.edu

Chanda Johnson, Program Coordinator
Tel. 404.653.7859
Email: chanda.johnson@morehouse.edu

Dr. Triscia Hendrickson, Biology teacher
Tel. 404.653.7875
Email: triscia.hendrickson@morehouse.edu

Dr. Keith Howard, Biology teacher
Tel. 404.653.7876
Email: keith.howard@morehouse.edu