Campus Life

Student Services

Dean Hall Mr. Renardo A. Hall
Associate Vice President/ Dean of Men
Kilgore Center, Suite 208
Phone: 404-653-7858
rhall@morehouse.edu
Harry Wright Mr. Harry S. Wright, Jr.
Associate Dean of Student Services
Kilgore Center, Suite 205
Phone: 404-614-6046
hwright@morehouse.edu
   
Office of Student Conduct
Micahel Southern Mr. Michael Southern
Director
Student Conduct
Kilgore Center, Suite 200
Phone: 404-215-2681
msouther@morehouse.edu
   
   
Office of Student Life
Kevin Booker Mr. Kevin Booker
Associate Dean
Director of Student Life
Archer Hall, Room 117
Phone: 404-653-7893
kbooker@morehouse.edu
   
Michael Gary Mr. Michael Gary
Assistant Director
Student Life
Archer Hall, Room 117
Phone: 404-215-2730
mgary@morehouse.edu
   
   
Office of Housing & Residential Life
Maurice Washington Mr. Maurice Washington
Associate Dean
Director of Housing & Residential Life
Sadie Mays Lounge
Phone: 404-215-2634
mwashington@morehouse.edu
   
Lenny Mercedes Mr. Lenny Mercedes
Assistant Director
 Housing & Residential Life
Sadie Mays Lounge
Phone: 404-215-2634
lmercedes@morehouse.edu
   
   
Office of International Student Services & Study Abroad/International Exchange Programs
Gwen Wade Mrs. Gwen Wade
Director
International Student Services & Study Abroad/International Exchange Programs
The Leadership Center, Room 322
Phone: 404-215-2728
gwade@morehouse.edu
   
   
Athletics Department
Andre Pattillo Mr. Andre Pattillo
Director
Athletics Department
Forbes Arena
Phone: 404-507-8614
apattill@morehouse.edu
   
   
Office of Recreation, Intramurals & Fitness
Terry Alexander Mr. Terry Alexander
Director
Recreation, Intramurals & Fitness (RIF)
Archer Hall Recreation Center, Room 213
Phone: 404-614-8543
talexand@morehouse.edu
   
   
The Counseling Resource Center
Gary Wright Dr. Gary Wright
Director
Counseling Resource Center
Sale Hall Annex
Phone: 404-215-2634
gwright@morehouse.edu
   
   
Carolyn Walker Ms. Carolyn Walker
Disability Services
Sale Hall Annex b
Phone: 404-614-6038
cwalker@morehouse.edu
   
   
Office of Student Health Center
Cynthia Trawick Dr. Cynthia Trawick
Director
James B. Ellison Student Health Center
Brazeal Hall (Ground Floor)
Phone: 404-215-2637
ctrawick@morehouse.edu
   
Joseph WIlliams Dr. Joseph Williams
Medical Director
James B. Ellison Student Health Center
Brazeal Hall (Ground Floor)
Phone: 404-215-2637
jowillia@morehouse.edu