Meet Your Recruiter

YouTubeTumblrTwitterFacebook

Morehouse Where You Are: 2014-15 Recruitment Calendar
   
Darryl D. Isom Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-215-6272
disom@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Arkansas
Georgia
Hawaii
Kansas
Kentucky
Minnesota
Missouri
North Carolina
Ohio
Texas (Dallas, Houston)
Trinidad and Tobago
Erica Johnson Director of On Campus Recruitment
404-215-2633
Erica.johnson@morehouse.edu

State/Region Areas

Georgia
   
   
John Alston Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7761
jalston@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Bahamas
Boston
Connecticut
Georgia
Illinois
Maryland (Prince George's & Montgomery County)
Michigan
New Jersey
New York City
(Brooklyn, Queens, Long Island, Bronx, Manhattan)
Pennsylvania
Marilyn Bibby Assistant Director of Campus Tours and Special Events
404-653-7736
mbibby@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Georgia
   
   
Eduardo MaresAssistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7762
Eduardo.Mares@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Brazil
California
Dominican Republic
Florida
Georgia
Illinois
Puerto Rico
Wisconsin
Texas (Austin and San Antonio)
Myron Randall Sr. Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7762
mrandall@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
California
Colorado
Georgia
Louisiana
Maryland
Mississippi
Oklahoma
Virginia
Virgin Islands (U.S. & British)
Washington, D.C.
   
   
Keldrick Stephens Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7760
Keldrick.Stephens@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Alabama
Arizona
California
Georgia
Indiana
Jamaica
Las Vegas
Oregon
South Carolina
Tennessee
Washington State
 
   
   
LaShanda Hardy-Wills Admissions Administrative Coordinator
404-653-7766
lashanda.hardy-wills@morehouse.edu
Sharon Seldon Administrative Specialist
404-215-2632
sseldon@morehouse.edu