Meet Your Recruiter

 

 

YouTubeTumblrTwitterFacebook

Morehouse Where You Are: 2013 Recruitment Calendar
   
Darryl D. Isom Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-215-6272
disom@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
South Carolina
Oklahoma
Indiana
Colorado
Michigan
Washington
Us Virgin Islands
North Carolina
Kansas
Kansas City, MO
Erica Johnson Director of On Campus Recruitment
404-215-2633
Erica.johnson@morehouse.edu State/Region Areas
Georgia
   
   
Joseph Carlos Sr. Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7764
jcarlos@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Texas
Washington, D.C.
Maryland
Virginia
California
New York
St. Louis, MO
John Alston Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7761
jalston@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
New Jersey
New York
Illinois
Ohio
Pennsylvania
Southern Virginia
   
   
Marilyn Bibby Assistant Director of Campus Tours and Special Events
404-653-7736
mbibby@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Georgia

Franco Chevalier

Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7760
fchevalier@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Puerto Rico
Dominican Republic
Brazil
California
Southern Florida
   
   
Myron Randall Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7762
mrandall@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Louisiana
Alabama
Tennessee
Little Rock
Northern Little Rock
Mississippi
Kentucky
Northern/Central Florida
Washington, D.C.
Maryland
Virginia
Jamaica
 
   
   
LaShanda Hardy-Wills Assistant Coordinator
404-653-7766
lashanda.hardy-wills@morehouse.edu
 
   
   
Sharon Seldon Administrative Specialist
404-215-2632
sseldon@morehouse.edu