Meet Your Recruiter

 

 

YouTubeTumblrTwitterFacebook

Morehouse Where You Are: 2013 Recruitment Calendar
   
Darryl D. Isom Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-215-6272
disom@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Hawaii
South Carolina
Oklahoma
Indiana
Colorado
Michigan
Massachusetts
Washington
US Virgin Islands
North Carolina
Kansas
Missouri
Texas
Puerto Rico
Dominican Republic
Brazil
Erica Johnson Director of On Campus Recruitment
404-215-2633
Erica.johnson@morehouse.edu State/Region Areas
Georgia
   
   
John Alston Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7761
jalston@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
New Jersey
New York
Illinois
Ohio
Pennsylvania
Southern Virginia
California
 
   
   
Marilyn Bibby Assistant Director of Campus Tours and Special Events
404-653-7736
mbibby@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Georgia
 
   
   
Myron Randall Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7762
mrandall@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Louisiana
Alabama
Tennessee
Little Rock
Northern Little Rock
Mississippi
Kentucky
Florida
Washington, D.C.
Maryland
Virginia
Jamaica
 
   
   
LaShanda Hardy-Wills Assistant Coordinator
404-653-7766
lashanda.hardy-wills@morehouse.edu
 
   
   
Sharon Seldon Administrative Specialist
404-215-2632
sseldon@morehouse.edu