Department of Sociology

Faculty

Anne Baird Anne Baird
Professor
Wheeler Hall 217
404-681-2803
anne.baird@morehouse.edu
Educational Background: Ph.D., Emory University
   
Sociology Faculty Member Derrick Bryan
Wheeler Hall 215
404-215-6274
derrick.bryan@morehouse.edu
Educational Background: Ph.D., The Ohio State University
   
Mansa King, Sociology Faculty Member Mansa King
Wheeler Hall 219
404-215-2780
mansa.king@morehouse.edu
Educational Background: Ph.D., The Johns Hopkins University
   
Ida Mukenge Ida Mukenge
Wheeler Hall 211
404-614-8570
ida.mukenge@morehouse.edu
Educational Background: Ph.D., M.A. Sociology, University of California, Berkeley
   
Robert Peterson, Sociology Faculty Member Robert Peterson
Wheeler Hall 209
404-215-2748
robert.peterson@morehouse.edu
Educational Background: '05, M.A. Case Western Reserve University
   
 Cynthia Hewitt, Sociology Faculty Member Cynthia Hewitt
Wheeler Hall 207
404-681-7588
cynthia.hewitt@morehouse.edu
Educational Background: Ph.D., Emory University
   
Michael Hodge Michael Hodge
Wheeler Hall 221
404-215-2624
michael.hodge@morehouse.edu
Educational Background: Ph.D., University of Florida
   
Georgetta Glaves-Innis, Sociology Faculty Member Georgetta Glaves-Innis
Wheeler Hall 213
404-215-7906
georgette.glaves-innis@morehouse.edu
Educational Background: J.D., Jacob Fucshberg Law School