Department of Psychology

Contact Us

NAME OFFICENUMBER PHONE / E-MAIL 
Dr. Jann Adams  Dansby Hall
Room 203-B
(404) 653-7744
jann.adams@morehouse.edu 
     
Dr. Jennifer Andrews Wheeler Hall
Room 120-C
(404) 681-7562
jennifer.andrews@morehouse.edu 
     
Dr. Tina Chang Wheeler Hall
Room 120-A
(404) 681-7563
changtr@gmail.com 
     
Dr. Teaniese Davis Dansby Hall
Room 202-D
(404) 653-7734
teaniese.davis@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. O’Shan Gadsden Wheeler Hall
Room 120-B
(404) 681-2800 x2785
oshan.gadsden@morehouse.edu 
     
Dr. Daniel Hummer Nabrit/Mapp/McBay Hall
Room 307
(404) 614-8568
daniel.hummer@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Duane Jackson Nabrit/Mapp/McBay Hall
Room 224
(404) 681-7564
duane.jackson@morehouse.edu  
     
Dr. Chris Markham Tech Tower
Room 120 
Office: (404) 681-2800 x2201
chris.markham@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Bryant Marks Nabrit/Mapp/McBay
Room 227-A
(404) 215-2627
bryant.marks@morehouse.edu 
     
Dr. Yohance Murray Dansby Hall
Room 202-B
(404) 681-7561
yohance.murray@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. David Wall Rice
Department Chair
Dansby Hall
Room 210
(404) 215-2626
david.rice@morehouse.edu  
     
Dr. Martin Rosenman Dansby Hall
Room 202-C
(404) 681-7566
martin.rosenman@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Margaret Weber-Levine
(Professor Emeritus)
Dansby Hall
Room 204
(404) 681-7568
mweberlevine@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Sinead Younge Nabrit/Mapp/McBay Hall
Room 227-B
(404) 653-7926
sinead.younge@morehouse.edu