Department of Psychology

Contact Us

FACULTY MEMBER OFFICE LOCATION PHONE / E-MAIL
Dr. Jennifer Andrews Wheeler Hall
Room 120-C
(404) 681-7562
jennifer.andrews@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Jann Adams Dansby Hall
Room 203-B
(404) 653-7744
jann.adams@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Tina Chang Wheeler Hall
Room 120-A
(404) 681-7563
changtr@gmail.com
     
Dr. Daniel Hummer Nabrit/Mapp/McBay
Room 307
(404) 614-8568
daniel.hummer@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Duane Jackson Office/Research Lab
Nabrit/Mapp/McBay
Room 224
(404) 681-7564
duane.jackson@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Chris Markham Tech Tower
Room 120
(404) 681-2800 x2201
chris.markham@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Bryant Marks Nabrit/Mapp/McBay
Room 227-A
(404) 215-2627
bryant.marks@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Yohance Murray Dansby Hall
Room 202-B
(404) 618-7561
yohance.murray@morehouse.edu
     

Dr. David Wall Rice
Department Chair

Dansby Hall
Room 210

(404)215-2626
david.rice@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Martin Rosenman Dansby Hall
Room 202-C
(404) 681-7566
martin.rosenman@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Margaret
Weber-Levine
Dansby Hall
Room 204
(404) 681-7568
mweberlevine@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Sinead Younge Nabrit/Mapp/McBay
Room 227-B
(404) 653-7926
sinead.younge@morehouse.edu