Department of Political Science

Faculty

Dr. Ebenezer O. Aka, Jr

Ebenezer Aka
Professor and Director of Urban Studies Program
Wheeler 319
Phone: (470) 639-0293
E-Mail: ebenezer.aka@morehouse.edu
Faculty Web Page: www.morehouse.edu/facstaff/eaka

   

Oumar Ba
Assistant Professor
Wheeler 313
E-Mail: oumar.ba@morehouse.edu
Faculty Web Page: oumarba.com

   

Andrew J. Douglas
Associate Professor
Wheeler Hall, Room 301
Phone: (470) 639-0732
Email: andrew.douglas@morehouse.edu

   
 Tobe Johnson

Tobe Johnson
Emeritus Professor
Wheeler Hall, Room 303
Phone: (470) 639-0212
E-mail: tobe.johnson@morehouse.edu

   
 

Adrienne Jones
Assistant Professor
Director of Pre-Law
Wheeler Hall, Room 305
Phone: (470) 639-0930 
E-mail: Adrienne.Jones@morehouse.edu

   
picture of Winfield Murray 

Winfield Murray
Director of Moot Court and Instructor 
E-mail: Winfield.Murray@morehouse.edu

   
 Matthew Platt, Political Science faculty

Matthew B. Platt
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Wheeler Hall, Room 323
Phone: (470) 639-0567 
Email: matthew.platt@morehouse.edu

   
Picture of Levar Smith 

Levar Smith
Assistant Professor
Wheeler Hall, Room 307
Phone: (470) 639-0566
Email: levar.smith@morehouse.edu