Physics & Dual-Degree Engineering

Faculty

Dr. Aakhut E. Bak
Associate Professor
Dansby Hall, Room 104-B
404-681-6518
abak@morehouse.edu

Dr. John Howard
Assistant Professor
Dansby Hall, Room 104-D
404-681-6511
jhoward@morehouse.edu

Dr. Dwayne Joseph
Assistant Professor
Dansby Hall, Room 103
404-681-5535
djoseph@morehouse.edu

Dr. Emmanuel Karikari
Assistant Professor & Coordinator for Dual Degree Engineering Program
Dansby Hall, Room 106-B
404-681-6513
ekarikari@morehouse.edu

Dr. Carlyle E. Moore
Associate Professor
Dansby Hall, Room 116-B
(404) 681-6514
cmoore@morehouse.edu

Dr. Oyekale ('Kale) Oyedeji
Associate Professor
Dansby Hall, Room 116-A
koyedeji@morehouse.edu

Dr. Eddie C. Red
Assistant Professor
Dansby Hall, Room 106-A
(404) 681-6517
ered@morehouse.edu

Dr. Willie S. Rockward
Chair & Associate Professor
Dansby Hall, Room 114
(404) 215-2615
wrockwar@morehouse.edu

Dr. Augustine J. Smith
Associate Professor
Dansby Hall, Room 104-C
(404) 681-6516
asmith@morehouse.edu

 

PART-TIME FACULTY INSTRUCTORS

Mr. Al (“AC”) Johnson
Instructor
acjohnson@morehouse.edu