Department of History

Office hours, Fall 2017

Name Office Office hours E-mail Phone number
Frederick Knight Brawley 202-A MW, 1-3pm  frederick.knight@morehouse.edu 470.639.0324
William Kelly Brawley 304-A MW, 9-10am  william.kelly@morehouse.edu 470.639.0437
Daniel Klenbort Brawley 202-I MW, 12:145-2pm and TR, 12:15-1pm  daniel.klenbort@morehouse.edu 470.639.0216
Haile Larebo Brawley 202-J TR, 11am-12:30pm; T, 3-5pm  haile.larebo@morehouse.edu 470.639.0315
Barry Lee Brawley 202-C TR, 7-9am and 11am-12:30pm; W, 1-2pm  barry.lee@morehouse.edu 470.639.0330
Larry Spruill Brawley 202-E TR, 11am-12pm  larry.spruill@morehouse.edu 470.639.0357