Department of English

Faculty

Francine L. Allen
Brawley Hall 103L 
Francine.Allen@morehouse.edu
   
Consuella Bennett 
Brawley Hall 202R
Consuella.Bennett@morehouse.edu
   

 

Corrie Claiborne
Brawley Hall 103J
Corrie.Claiborne@morehouse.edu

 

   
  Tanya N. Clark
Brawley Hall 202K
Tanya.Clark@morehouse.edu
   
Leah Creque
Chair/ Director of the Honors Program
   
Stephane Dunn
CTEMS Director and Associate Professor of Film and English
Brawley Hall 103Q
Stephane.Dunn@morehouse.edu
   
Mikki Harris
Brawley Hall 103P
Mikki.Harris@morehouse.edu
   
Eric Baker (Adisa Iwa)
Brawley Hall 007
Eric.Baker@morehouse.edu
   
Michael Janis
Brawley Hall 103G
Michael.Janis@morehouse.edu
   
Rebecca Kumar
Brawley Hall 103N
Rebecca.Kumar@morehouse.edu 

 

   
Alison Ligon
Brawley Hall 103K
Alison.Ligon@morehouse.edu
   
Sonya Lofts English Faculty Sonya Loftis
Brawley Hall 103H
Sonya.Loftis@morehouse.edu
   
Cindy Lutenbacher
Brawley Hall 103I
Cindy.Lutenbacher@morehouse.edu
   
 ‌ Kenneth Newby
Brawley Hall 202B
Kenneth.Newby@morehouse.edu
   
  Nathaniel Norment
Brawley Hall 200
Nathaniel.Norment@Morehouse.edu
   
Melvin Rahming
Brawley Hall 103A
Melvin.Rahming@morehouse.edu
   
E. Delores Stephens
Brawley Hall 103E
Delores.Stephens@morehouse.edu
   
 English Department Faculty member Felicia Stewart
Brawley Hall 202M
Felicia.Stewart@morehouse.edu 
   
Keisha Tassie faculty profile picture - August 2014 Keisha Tassie
Brawley Hall 202N
Keisha.Tassie@morehouse.edu
   
Journalism and Sports Professor Ron Thomas
Director of the Journalism and Sports Program
Brawley Hall 103R
470.639.0359 (p)
Ron.Thomas@morehouse.edu
   
  Natasha Walker
Brawley Hall 200C
Natasha.Walker@morehouse.edu
   
Sophie Weeks
Brawley Hall 103B
Sophie.Weeks@morehouse.edu
   
Paul Wiebe Paul Wiebe
Brawley Hall 202Q
Paul.Wiebe@morehouse.edu
   
  Avery Williams
Brawley Hall 007
Avery.Williams@morehouse.edu
   
  Linda Zatlin
Brawley Hall 103C
Linda.Zatlin@morehouse.edu