Department of English

Faculty

Francine L. Allen
Wheeler Hall 103L
ext. 3612
Francine.Allen@morehouse.edu
   
Consuella Bennett
Chair
Brawley Hall 102A
ext. 3601
Consuella.Bennett@morehouse.edu
   
Anna Blumenthal
Brawley Hall 202K
ext. 3603
Anna.Blumenthal@morehouse.edu
   
Keesha Burke-Henderson
Brawley Hall 202L
ext. 3620
Keesha.Henderson@morehouse.edu
   
Corrie Claiborne
Brawley Hall 103J
ext. 6197
Corrie.Claiborne@morehouse.edu
www.morehouse.edu/facstaff/cclaiborne
   
Leah Creque
Director of the Honors Program
Sale Hall 101
ext. 3614
Leah.Creque@morehouse.edu
   
Stephane Dunn
CTEMS Director
Brawley Hall 103Q
ext. 3605
Stephane.Dunn@morehouse.edu
   
Eric Baker (Adisa Iwa)
Brawley Hall 007
ext. 6226
Eric.Baker@morehouse.edu
   
Michael Janis
Brawley Hall 103G
ext. 3610
Michael.Janis@morehouse.edu
   
Alison Ligon
Brawley Hall 103K
ext. 5494
Alison.Ligon@morehouse.edu
   
Sonya Loftis
Brawley Hall 103H
ext. 3611
Sonya.Loftis@morehouse.edu
   
Cindy Lutenbacher
Brawley Hall 103I
ext. 3615
Cindy.Lutenbacher@morehouse.edu
   
Jamila Lyn
Wheeler Hall 109
ext. 3602
Jamila.Lyn@morehouse.edu
   
Andrea McEachron
Brawley Hall 103B
ext. 2041
Andrea.Mceachron@morehouse.edu
   
 ‌ Kenneth Newby
Brawley Hall 202B
ext. 3619
Kenneth.Newby@morehouse.edu
   
Melvin Rahming
Brawley Hall 103A
ext. 3607
Melvin.Rahming@morehouse.edu
   
Kimberly Smith
Brawley Hall 103M
ext. 3619
Kimberly.Smith@morehouse.edu
   
E. Delores Stephens
Brawley Hall 103E
ext. 6225
Delores.Stephens@morehouse.edu
   
  Felicia Stewart
Brawley Hall 202M
ext. 3606
Felicia.Stewart@morehouse.edu 
   
 

Keisha Tassie
Brawley Hall 202O
ext. 2168
Keisha.Tassie@morehouse.edu

   
Ron Thomas
Director of the Journalism and Sports Program
Brawley Hall 103R
ext. 5529
Ron.Thomas@morehouse.edu
   
 

Natasha Walker
Brawley Hall 200C
ext. 3618
Natasha.Walker@morehouse.edu

   
Charles Walton
Brawley Hall 103P
ext. 3799
Charles.Walton@morehouse.edu
   
Sophie Weeks
Brawley Hall 103B
ext. 2039
Sophie.Weeks@morehouse.edu
   
Paul Wiebe Paul Wiebe
Dean of General Education
Wheeler Hall 103
ext. 2736
Paul.Wiebe@morehouse.edu
   
  Avery Williams
Brawley Hall 007
ext. 6227
Avery.Williams@morehouse.edu
   
  Linda Zatlin
Brawley Hall 103C
ext. 2172
Linda.Zatlin@morehouse.edu