Department of Business Administration

 

Faculty

ACCOUNTING/BUSINESS LAW

Interim Dean and Associate Professor Department of Business

Cheryl Allen 
Professor
Ph.D.  University of Georgia
Leadership Center
470-639-0579 
cheryl.allen@morehouse.edu

  Derek Alphran
Adjunct Professor
JD UCLA
Leadership Center 225 
470-639-0765
Derek.alphran@morehouse.edu
John Vincent Eagan
Associate Professor
Ph.D./JD  Georgia State Univ./Harvard Univ.
Leadership Center 224
470-639-0284 
john.eagan@morehouse.edu
‌‌

Clarence Hollis
Assistant Professor
M.B.A., Wharton School of Finance & Commerce
Leadership Center 226
470-639-0253
clarence.hollis@morehouse.edu 

  Emmanuel Onifade
Accounting Program Director & Professor
Ph.D. University of South Carolina  
Leadership Center 230 
470-639-0278 
emmanuel.onifade@morehouse.edu
   

 

FINANCE

Siavash Abghari 
Finance Program Director & Professor
Ph.D.  University of Georgia  
Leadership Center 132
470-639-0299 
siavash.abghari@morehouse.edu
  Richard Slaton
Adjunct Professor
MS Georgia State University 
Leadership Center 221
470-639-0319 
Richard.slaton@morehouse.edu
 

Patrick Washington                                 Assistant Professor
Ph.D University of Alabama
Leadership Center 118 
470-639-0573 
Patrick.washington@morehouse.edu

MANAGEMENT

 

Vickie Cox Edmondson
Associate Provost of Student Success & Professor
Ph.D. University of Georgia
Leadership Center 210
470-639-0468    Vickie.Edmondson@morehouse.edu

 

Carolyn Davis
Associate Professor
Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology
Leadership Center 214
470-639-0368 
carolyn.davis@morehouse.edu

Keith Hollingsworth, Department of Business Administration, Faculty

Keith Hollingsworth  
Chair & Professor
Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 
Leadership Center 208
470-639-0553
keith.hollingsworth@morehouse.edu

Felix Kamuche  
Professor
Ph.D. University of North Texas 
Leadership Center  120
470-639-0297
felix.kamuche@morehouse.edu

  David Pickens
Adjunct Professor
MS Georgia State
Leadership Center 314 
470-639-0766
David.pickens@morehouse.edu
 

Belinda J. White
Management Program Director & Associate Professor
Ph.D. Georgia State University
Leadership Center 212
470-639-0555
belinda.johnsonwhite@morehouse.edu

 

MARKETING

  Joyce A. McGriff
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Cincinnati
Leadership Center 218
470-639-0764
joyce.mcgriff@morehouse.edu 

Rubina Malik  
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Georgia
Leadership Center  223
470-639-0730 
rubina.malik@morehouse.edu
 

Maria Gabriela Piscopo 
Assistant Professor
Ph.D Georgia State
Leadership Center  216
470-639-0531
maria.piscopo@morehouse.edu

Cassandra Wells  
Marketing Program Director & Associate Professor
Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology
Leadership Center, Room 128
470-639-0587
cassandra.wells@morehouse.edu

 

 

VISITING PROFESSORS

  Tiffany Bussey
Entrepreneurship Center Director & Adjunct Professor
DBA, Edinburgh Business School Heriot-Watt Univ.
Leadership Center, Room 316
470-639-0637
tiffany.bussey@morehouse.edu
  Brian King
Adjunct Professor
MBA, Wharton School of Business 
  Sean Brazer
Adjunct Professor
MSc The London School of Economics; MBA, Harvard Business School