Morehouse College and all other Atlanta University Center institutions will open at 10 a.m. on Tuesday, due to dangerous road conditions and frigid temperatures expected overnight.

Department of Business Administration

 

Faculty

ACCOUNTING/BUSINESS LAW

Emmanuel Onifade
Chair, Accounting Program Coordinator & Professor
Ph.D. University of South Carolina  
Leadership Center 338 
470-639-0278 
emmanuel.onifade@morehouse.edu 

  Aisha Meeks
Associate Professor
Ph.D. Jackson State University
Leadership Center 226 
aisha.meeks@morehouse.edu 

John Vincent Eagan
Associate Professor
Ph.D./JD  Georgia State Univ./Harvard Univ.
Leadership Center 224
470-639-0284 
john.eagan@morehouse.edu

 

FINANCE

Siavash Abghari 
Finance Program Coordinator & Professor
Ph.D.  University of Georgia  
Leadership Center 208 
470-639-0299 
siavash.abghari@morehouse.edu

Patrick Washington                                 Associate Professor
Ph.D. University of Alabama
Leadership Center 210 
470-639-0573 
Patrick.washington@morehouse.edu

 

MANAGEMENT

Belinda J. White
Management Program Coordinator & Associate Professor
Ph.D. Georgia State University
Leadership Center 212
470-639-0555
belinda.johnsonwhite@morehouse.edu

Keith Hollingsworth, Department of Business Administration, Faculty

Keith Hollingsworth  
Professor
Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology
Leadership Center 218
470-639-0817 
keith.hollingsworth@morehouse.edu

 

Carolyn Davis
Associate Professor
Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology
Leadership Center 214
470-639-0368 
carolyn.davis@morehouse.edu

Felix Kamuche  
Professor
Ph.D. University of North Texas 
Leadership Center  216 
470-639-0297
felix.kamuche@morehouse.edu

 

MARKETING

Cassandra Wells  
Marketing Program Coordinator & Associate Professor
Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology
Leadership Center, Room 128
470-639-0587
cassandra.wells@morehouse.edu

Maria Gabriela Piscopo 
Assistant Professor
Ph.D Georgia State
Leadership Center  124
470-639-0531
maria.piscopo@morehouse.edu

 

Glynnis Johnson
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Texas - Austin
Leadership Center 123
470-639-0764
glynnis.johnson@morehouse.edu  

Rubina Malik  
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Georgia
Leadership Center 223
470-639-0730 
rubina.malik@morehouse.edu
 

  Irving Corrales
Assistant Professor
M.B.A Mercer University
Leadership Center 126
irving.corrales@morehouse.edu

 

ENTREPRENEURSHIP CENTER

  Tiffany Bussey
Director & Adjunct Professor
DBA, Edinburgh Business School Heriot-Watt Univ.
Leadership Center, Room 316
470-639-0637
tiffany.bussey@morehouse.edu
Bonita Seaborn-Moore
Business Manager
Leadership Center, Room 125
470-639-0338
bonita.seaborn-moore@morehouse.edu 

 

ADJUNCT PROFESSORS

Derek Alphran

Richard Slaton

Rodney Sampson

Will Rosser

Larry Ladutko

Antioni Parker