Department of Business Administration

Faculty

ACCOUNTING/BUSINESS LAW

Interim Dean and Associate Professor Department of Business Cheryl Allen
Interim Dean and
Associate Professor
Ph.D.  University of Georgia
Leadership Center 336
404-215-2618
callen@morehouse.edu
   
  Edwin Coffie
Instructor
Leadership Center 228 
   
J.  Vincent Eagan
Associate Professor
Ph.D.  Georgia State Univ./Harvard Univ.
Leadership Center  224
404-222-2560
jeagan@morehouse.edu
   
Emmanuel Onifade
Professor
Ph.D.  University of South Carolina
Leadership Center  230
404-222-2566
eonifade@morehouse.edu
   
Bonnie Stivers
Visiting Professor
Ph.D.  Georgia State University  
Leadership Center  226
404-522-3978
bstivers@morehouse.edu
   

 

 

FINANCE

Siavash Abghari
Professor
Ph.D.  University of Georgia  
Leadership Center 132
404-522-3058
sabghari@morehouse.edu
   
Image Pending Richard Slaton
Instructor
MS Georgia State University
Leadership Center  221
404-522-3184
rslaton@morehouse.edu

 

 

MANAGEMENT

Carolyn Davis  
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.  Georgia Institute of Technology 
Leadership Center  128
404-222-2561
cdavis@morehouse.edu
   
Keith Hollingsworth, Department of Business Administration, Faculty Keith Hollingsworth  
Associate Professor
Ph.D.  Georgia Institute of Technology 
Leadership Center 208
404-681-7580
kholling@morehouse.edu
   
Felix Kamuche  
Associate Professor
Ph.D.  University of North Texas 
Leadership Center  120
404-222-2563
fkamuche@morehouse.edu
   
Vickie Cox Edmondson  
Leadership Center  210 
404-215-6204 
   
  Belinda White - faculty highlight
Director of Management and Associate Professor
Leadership Center  212
404-222-2564
bwhite@morehouse.edu
Educational Background: Ph.D. Georgia State University, M.S. Georgia Institute of Technology, B.S. Spelman College
Areas of Expertise: Leadership Education, Development & Curriculum Design
   
 Melvinia King Melvinia King
Director of Leadership Studies Program and Assistant Professor
Ed.D. University of San Francisco
Leadership Center 216 
404-522-3568
Melvinia.King@morehouse.edu
 

 

 

MARKETING

Elania Jemison Hudson
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Michigan
Leadership Center 218
404-681-7559
ehudson@morehouse.edu
   
Rubina Malik  
Instructor & Director of the Executive Mentorship Program
Leadership Center  223
404-522-3581
rmalik@morehouse.edu
Educational Background: MBA, Mercer University; PhD, (projected date 12/1212) University of Georgia
Areas of Expertise: Organizational Development, Management, Marketing, Coaching
   
Teloca Sistrunk  
Instructor
MBA  Kennesaw State University 
Leadership Center  124
404-222-2567
tsistrunk@morehouse.edu
   

Cassandra Wells  
Associate Professor/Marketing Program Director
Leadership Center, Room 128
404-222-2565
cwells@morehouse.edu
Educational Background
: Ph.D., Marketing, Georgia Institute of Technology; MBA, Marketing, University of Florida; BA, Business Administration, Clark College
Areas of Expertise: Consumer Saving Behavior, Consumer Behavior, Survey design

 

 

VISITING PROFESSORS

Rich Thaler
Deutsche Bank
   
  Patrick Washington
Leadership Center 118
404-522-3758